Website Manager

Florida Youth Athletics

Florida Youth Athletics

Florida Youth Athletics Leadership Team

Our Leadership Team

Florida Youth Athletics leadership team is comprised of talented and diversified group of volunteers. With backgrounds in business, sports, Non-Profit and youth organization, we are well suited to continue and grow as one of the largest youth sports organizations in Florida. 

Board of Directors

Amos Vizer - President

Sid Cash - Past President

Damien Wiesenfeld - Vice President

Amy Powers - Treasurer 

Lindsey Carter - Secretary

Kenny Hodges - Commissioner Pop Warner Football

Leslie Wiesenfeld - Scholastic Coordinator

Amanda Cerchiara - Cheer Coordinator

Tackle Football Committee

Chair – Amos Vizer

Commissioner - Kenny Hodges

Equipment - Todd King

Merchandise -Irit Vizer

Head Coach 14U - Bruce Powers

Head Coach 12U - Damien Wiesenfeld

Head Coach 10U - Tom Stickrod


NFL Flag Football Executive Committee

Chair – Amos Vizer

Director of Finance – Amy Powers

Director of Enrollment and Back Office Operations – Leslie Weisenfeld

Director of Game Day Operations – Irit Vizer

Director of Digital and Technology – Matan Vizer

Director of Education and standards Officiating Team – Paul Migetz

Director of Education and standards, coaching staff – Bruce Powers 


Florida Youth Athletics
P.O. Box 55 
Winter Park, Florida 32790

Phone: 407-794-0999
Email: [email protected]